Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cm options and mortgage
Hi all
Hope someone can help. I've been paying CSA and my mortgage for about 4 years. My wife (x to be) lives in the house with the kids. I rent a flat so that I have time and overnights.
I did get a small discount from the Csa so I've paid both. Finance is getting a bit tight and my agreement with the CSA comes to and end in Feb. I pay about 1k a month rent about 900 mortgage and 400 Csa. Cm options can't give me any indication of what I'll need to pay or if the mortgage with be taken into account. My son now lives with me since Dec last year.
Cm have told me I need to pay 550 per month but don't know if they can take the mortgage into account? Help
1. Why are you paying the mortgage?

2. Does the ex have an income?

2 . How many kids are there and how are they split between you?

3. Do you get family allowance and child maintenance for the child with you?
1. Because she refuses to so I'd lose the house and the equity and I need to get another mortgages

2. She works part time but with benefits child allowance and Csa she gets about 30k

3 . Two girls with her 15 and 12 and one boy with me

4. None at the moment
(01-30-2017, 11:35 AM)Madden Wrote: Hi all
Hope someone can help. I've been paying CSA and my mortgage for about 4 years. My wife (x to be) lives in the house with the kids. I rent a flat so that I have time and overnights.
I did get a small discount from the Csa so I've paid both. Finance is getting a bit tight and my agreement with the CSA comes to and end in Feb. I pay about 1k a month rent about 900 mortgage and 400 Csa. Cm options can't give me any indication of what I'll need to pay or if the mortgage with be taken into account. My son now lives with me since Dec last year.
Cm have told me I need to pay 550 per month but don't know if they can take the mortgage into account? Help