Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
christmas fun fun fun
hi all

any of you guys have issues like this..all ive said is ill pick the kids up at 10:30 and drop them off at 1pm!

"To make it clear. You are not welcome on my property without prior, agreed arrangements. For the avoidance of doubt, you do not yet have permission to be on my property at 10.30am on 25th December.
I will let you know when permission is granted, at my earliest convenience"

I'm still on the mortgage and also the deeds though the house was given to the ex in its entirety by the judge at the FDR
there's no injunctions telling me i cant go near etc...

I've been asking for two months now when I can see my kids Christmas day...ill just leave the crank with it now

Angry Angry Angry
That sucks....big time.....permission to be on her property....don't need to be on her property to pick up the kids....send them out to the car or can a family member pick them up for you....or is that her way of saying your not getting them for Christmas...that's not fair on the kids...
Don't worry mate I feel your frustration I also get this sort of behavior from the ex all the time. You try and politely arrange something weeks in advance to avoid confrontation closer to the time of the event but she just wont engage in a discussion or agree to anything just out of spite to be difficult coz she's got nothing better to do with her sad little life than cause drama, then when you tell her what you are going to do and when you are going to be there to see kids she gets all aggressive and makes you out to be some sort of criminal with malicious intent.

My experience is often that her earliest convenience is in the year two thousand and never.